Meet The Staff

Head of Faculty

  • Mr D. Gash

Subject Staff
  • Miss C. Bligh
  • Mr P. Byrne
  • Mr P. Creed (Assistant Headteacher)
  • Mr G. Copsey
  • Dr S. Dowd
  • Mrs C. Harris (Second in Department)
  • Mr T. Jenkins (Maths)
  • Miss A. Robinson
  • Mr M. Seddon (Lead Practitioner for Science)
  • Mr K. Stopford
  • Miss C. Walsh
  • Miss R. White
  • Ms L. Bedford (Technician)
  • Mr L. Ellis (Lead Technician)